Hello!

I was going to write about my holiday, but right now there is something altogether more terrifying looming on my horizon that requires my immediate attention. Yep. Tomorrow (well, technically today) is Results Day (remember, with capitals and everything?) aka Doomsday aka judgement day aka THE END OF LIFE AS I KNOW IT.

It’s strange to think that pretty much everything rides on tomorrow. I don’t mean that in a “if I don’t get into university I will die” way, I just mean that it will change my life no matter what happens. Obviously I’m hoping that I get to skip off to university, but if I don’t then it’s still going to change my life. I’ll be out of education for the first time in my life. I’ll have to get a job. A JOB!

Hmm. I can’t think of anything else to say; I’ve said it all before – that I’m a little bit excited but mostly terrified of what tomorrow will bring.

Wish me luck.

Post a Comment

Required fields are marked *

*
*

